Re-charted

I’m learning that nothing ever goes exactly the way I plan it. Nothing.

There’s always some part of the plan that doesn’t work, has to change slightly, or that God simply re-designs. It can be a frustrating thought to always feel thwarted in such a way, but I’m realizing frustration isn’t the answer. I have to learn to bend with the wind of God’s providence, even as I set my course for the next destination. It’s an adventure, really.
"Re-charted" at www.rachelsbecoming.wordpress.comAnd I always find that the twists and turns He guides me through yield more blessings than the narrow path I plot.

 

Please leave a friendly comment below

